MCOA Bear Executive Council
Roster
MCOA Bear
Baseball Basketball Football Girls Lacrosse Soccer Softball Volleyball Wrestling


- Executive Officers -

President - John Scarpino
[Home]
[Cell]      (321) 289-9591
[Work]
[M] president@mcoa.org
[H] jscarpino9@gmail.com

Vice President - Steve Muzzy
[Home] (321) 751-0505
[Cell]    (321) 474-0557
[Work]
[M] vicepresident@mcoa.org
[H] steve.muzzy@yahoo.com

Secretary - Duane Summers
[Home]
[Cell]     (321)
693-5737
[Work]  (321) 269-0840
[M]
[H] backjudge90@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Mike Pressman
[Home]    (321) 773-0421
[Cell]       (321) 432-7955
[Work]    (321) 853-7407
[H-FAX] (321) 777-5408
[H] referee@cfl.rr.com

WebMaster/Arbiter Administrator- Ron Patrick
[Home]
[Cell]      (321)-591-2215
[Work]
[M] volleyball@mcoa.org
[H] 6432out@gmail.com
(Non-EC Position)

 

- Sports Commissioners -
Baseball - Edward Dufrene
[Home] (321) 634-5547
[Cell]     (321) 258-9572
[Work]
[M] baseball@mcoa.org
[H] racebiltump@att.net
Basketball - Calvin Wright
[Home] (321) 631-7968
[Cell]    (321) 795-8618
[Work] (321) 861-8890
[M] basketball@mcoa.org
[H] c.wright57@yahoo.com
Football - Roy Holbeck
[Home] (321)-853-5944
[Cell]    (321)-525-9856
[Work]
(321)-853-2011
[M] football@mcoa.org
[H] holbeckr@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse - Art Fabritiis
[Home] (321) 725-9368
[Cell]    (321) 795-8240
[Work]
[M] girlslacrosse@mcoa.org
[H] afabritiis@cfl.rr.com
Soccer - Joseph Barretta
[Home] (321)-480-8001
[Cell]    (321)-480-2008
[Work]
[M] soccer@mcoa.org
[H]joeref@gmail.com
Softball - Bill Schmid
[Home] (321)-728-8744
[Cell]    (321) 698-4646
[Work] (321) 951-6784
[M] softball@mcoa.org
[H] bls137@aol.com

Volleyball - Ron Patrick
[Home]
[Cell]     (321)-591-2215
[Work]
[M] volleyball@mcoa.org
[H] 6432out@gmail.com

Wrestling - CW Bailey
[Home]
[Cell]     (321) 631-2361
[Work]
[M] wrestling@mcoa.org
[H] baileysdbleagle@msn.com

last updated by the MCOA WEB Guy, Tuesday, February 07, 2017